People

Principal Investigators

trouve-2013
Arnaud Trouvé
Professor, Fire Protection Engineering
Phone: (301) 405-8209
Email: atrouve@umd.edu
Office: J.M. Patterson Bldg., Rm. 3104D

Michael J. Gollner
Assistant Professor, Fire Protection Engineering
Phone: (301) 405-6667
Email: mgollner@umd.edu
Office: J.M. Patterson Bldg., Rm. 3104A

Kayo Ide
Associate Professor, Atmospheric and Ocean Science
Phone: (301) 405-5391
Email: ide@umd.edu
Office: 3403 CSS Building

Evan Ellicott
Research Assistant Professor, Geographical Sciences
Phone: (301) 405-5189
Email: ellicott@umd.edu
Office: 4321 Hartwick Rd., Suite 400

Graduate Students

cong
Cong Zhang
PhD Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (301) 405-6667
Email: cong0129@umd.edu
Office: J.M. Patterson Bldg., Rm. 3106

Wei
Wei Tang
PhD Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (301) 405-6667
Email: wtang125@umd.edu
Office: J.M. Patterson Bldg., Rm. 3106

Maria
Maria Theodori
MS Candidate, Fire Protection Engineering
Email: mft@terpmail.umd.edu
Office: J.M. Patterson Bldg., Rm. 3106

Collaborators

melanie-rochoux

Mélanie Rochoux
Research scientist, CERFACS, France
Email: melanie.rochoux@cerfacs.fr

Sophie Ricci
Research scientist, CERFACS, France
Email: sophie.ricci@cerfacs.fr

craig

Craig Clements
Associate Professor, San Jose State University
Email: craig.clements@sjsu.edu

jpf
Jean-Baptiste Filippi
University of Corsica
Email: filippi@univ-corse.fr